• German
  • English

Contact person

Penke, Reineward & Co. GmbH
Gildestrasse 6
32760 Detmold

Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 05231 30808-10
E-Mail: info@penke-reineward.de
 
Caldarius Apparatebau GmbH
Pramwald 8
4680 Haag am Hausruck

Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230-0
Fax.: +43 (0) 7732 46230-10
E-Mail: office@caldarius.at

We collect your data for the purpose of carrying out your contact request. The data processing is based on article 6 paragraph 1 f) DSGVO. Our justified interest is to answer your inquiry. The data will not be passed on to third parties. The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required for the purpose of processing them. You have the right to object to the use of your data for the purpose of contacting us at any time.

 
 
Penke Reineward
cladarius
 
 

Contact person


Inquiries, technical elaborations and distribution
Torsten Reineward, Central office Management, Engineering, Process Engineering and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-12
E-Mail: reineward@penke-reineward.de
André Kost, Office West Management, Engineering, Process Engineering and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-14
E-Mail: kost@penke-reineward.de
Stefan Buhin, Office West Engineering Heating Technology and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-28
E-Mail: buhin@penke-reineward.de
Peter Trinke, Office West Engineering Heating Technology and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-23
E-Mail: trinke@penke-reineward.de
Jörg Warnke, Office South Engineering Heating Technology and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-24
E-Mail: warnke@penke-reineward.de
Michael Hafenstein, Central office Engineering Heating Technology and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-25
E-Mail: hafenstein@penke-reineward.de
Olaf Biere, Central office Engineering Heating Technology and Sales Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-19
E-Mail: biere@penke-reineward.de
Helene Hauk, Central office Accounting Telefon: +49 (0) 5234 8226-13
E-Mail: buchhaltung@penke-reineward.de
Sabine Schikora, Central office Order processing Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-16
E-Mail: schikora@penke-reineward.de
Gabriele Franke, Central office Order processing Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-15
E-Mail: franke@penke-reineward.de
Elke Zauner, Central office Order processing Telefon: +49 (0) 5231 30808-11
E-Mail: zauner@penke-reineward.de
 
Design and manufacturing
Josef Hofmanninger Management and technical management Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 11
E-Mail: j.hofmanninger@caldarius.at
Christian Angleitner Construction and procurement Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 12
E-Mail: c.angleitner@caldarius.at
Andreas Zöbl-Pimingstorfer Construction and procurement Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 16
E-Mail: a.zoebl@caldarius.at
Franz Prodinger Incoming goods Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 13
E-Mail: f.prodinger@caldarius.at
George Berger Procurement Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 15
E-Mail: g.berger@caldarius.at
Ingrid Stockinger Accounting department Telefon: +43 (0) 7732 46230 - 14
E-Mail: buchhaltung@caldarius.at